Finland

Hanna Miettinen
University of Eastern Finland
hanna.miettinen@uef.fi

Tanja Moilanen
University of Eastern Finland
tanja.moilanen@uef.fi    

Leena Paakkari
University of Jyväskylä
leena.paakkari@jyu.fi

Terhi Saaranen
University of Eastern Finland
terhi.saaranen@uef.fi

Marjorita Sormunen
University of Eastern Finland
marjorita.sormunen@uef.fi

Hannele Turunen
University of Eastern Finland
hannele.turunen@uef.fi