United Kingdom

England

Christopher Day
University of Nottingham, School of Education
christopher.day@nottingham.ac.uk

Nigel Sherriff
University of Brighton
n.s.sherriff@brighton.ac.uk

Northern Ireland

Mark Tully
School of Health Sciences, Institute of Mental Health Sciences, Ulster University
m.tully@ulster.ac.uk

Scotland

Jo Inchley
MRC/CSO Social and Public Health Sciences Unit,
University of Glasgow
Joanna.Inchley@glasgow.ac.uk

Wales

Emily Marchant
Data Science Building, Swansea University, Singleton Campus, Wales
E.K.Marchant@swansea.ac.uk

Luke Midgley
School of Social Sciences, Cardiff University
midgleyls@cardiff.ac.uk

Simon Murphy
Cardiff University
Murphys7@cardiff.ac.uk  

Chris Roberts
Welsh Government, Knowledge and Analytical Services
chris.roberts@gov.wales

Jeremy Segrott
Cardiff University, Centre for Trials Research
segrottj@cardiff.ac.uk

Honor Young
DECIPHer, School of Social Sciences, Cardiff University
Youngh6@cardiff.ac.uk